top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片srinya chou

A simple introduction!

已更新:2022年4月28日


Hello, I’m Shark-lamander, Shark+salamander= Shark-lamander. I draw very quickly, so my friends joked: Much faster than Salamander! !(サラマンダーより、ずっとはやい!!) I like the movie "Deep Blue Sea" very much, so I use this homophonic as my id.

I am currently making an AVG game "Unlimited Shperes" on the theme of swords and magic independently. For game details, please see ↓

I like Western fantasy themes and Jrpg very much.I really like dragons and gems and stars, so I will use them in my creations.

Mainly do avg games, maybe you will try business and other themes in the future :D?

I am a painter and an independent game producer. I will draw pictures and make games for my OC. I have a cooperative game "Bloodholic" where a friend is in charge of the script, which is sold on steam. I am in charge of the art, screen performance and program in this game.


Please contact me here:

 














37 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
bottom of page